Devadevan – Virtual Meeting

Vishnupuram Literary Circle is inviting you to a virtual meeting with Tamil Poet, Devadevan on May 20, 2023 – Saturday @ 10:00 AM CST. Reading Devadevan‘s poems is a spiritual experience in itself, giving readers an uplifting and positive vibe about life. Devadevan has been the recipient of awards from eight different literary organizations. This is an excellent opportunity to interact with the poet and hear from him about his art, his craft, and what makes him write.

Date : May 20, 2023

Time : 8:00 AM PST / 10.00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST / 8:30 PM IST

Zoom Link : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87051345476?pwd=bVRubGlqNFZZZFk3L0pySWJ3M2dHZz09 (allowed first 100)

YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/@vishnupuramusa

Programme Schedule :

8:30 PM IST / 10:00 AM CST : 

Invocation Song – Pazhani Jothi

8:35 PM IST / 10:05 AM CST  :

Welcome Message – J. Rajagopalan

8:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM CST  : 

A Speech by Balaji Rau

8:50 PM IST / 10:20 AM CST  : 

A Speech by Venu Thyanithy

9:00 PM IST / 10:30 AM CST  :

Q & A session with Devadevan

10:00 PM IST / 11:30 AM CST  :

Vote of Thanks – Soundar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *